Channing Tatum talks THE ONE AND ONLY SPARKELLA!: VIRTUAL EVENT - Sedgwick County Moms Network
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Channing Tatum talks THE ONE AND ONLY SPARKELLA!: VIRTUAL EVENT

May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

FREE
Channing TatumEva Chen

Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Tuesday May 04, 2021 7:00 PM

Join us on Tuesday, May 4 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as Channing Tatum reads and discusses THE ONLY AND ONLY SPARKELLA, LIVE on our national Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble), ), as well as Channing Tatum’s Facebook and YouTube channels (@channingtatum), with Eva Chen. BONUS: Purchase the book on bn.com and get an exclusive print, while supplies last!

Special Instructions
Have a question for Channing? Macmillan Publishers is accepting a limited # of pre-recorded ?’s for Channing to answer during the virtual event. Submit your video by midnight April 26 at: [email protected] Selection not guaranteed.

Details

Date:
May 4
Time:
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
https://stores.barnesandnoble.com/event/9780062146975-2319

Organizer

Barnes & Noble Bradley Fair
Phone:
316-315-0421
View Organizer Website

Venue

FACEBOOK
KS United States + Google Map

Join The Local Moms Network Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around The Sedgwick County Moms Network community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.