Gabrielle Union & Dwyane Wade talk SHADY BABY: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT - Sedgwick County Moms Network
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Gabrielle Union & Dwyane Wade talk SHADY BABY: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

FREE

Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling duo actress and producer Gabrielle Union and NBA superstar and businessman Dwyane Wade for a virtual event to discuss SHADY BABY on Thursday, May 20 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT. The event will air on Brandlive. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnshadybaby.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Details

Date:
May 20
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
https://stores.barnesandnoble.com/event/9780062147023-2319

Organizer

Barnes & Noble Bradley Fair
Phone:
316-315-0421
View Organizer Website

Venue

FACEBOOK
KS United States + Google Map

Join The Local Moms Network Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around The Sedgwick County Moms Network community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.