R.L. Stine & Tim Jacobus discuss THRILLS AND CHILLS!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT - Sedgwick County Moms Network
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

R.L. Stine & Tim Jacobus discuss THRILLS AND CHILLS!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

May 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FREE

Join us as we welcome Goosebumps creator and bestselling author, R.L. Stine, for a live virtual event on Saturday, May 8 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT, to discuss THRILLS AND CHILLS with illustrator Tim Jacobus. Limited number of tickets with signed bookplates available! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event. Please visit: https://bnrlstine.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Categories:
,
https://stores.barnesandnoble.com/event/9780062146973-2319

Organizer

Barnes & Noble Bradley Fair
Phone:
316-315-0421
View Organizer Website

Venue

FACEBOOK
KS United States + Google Map

Join The Local Moms Network Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around The Sedgwick County Moms Network community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.